Navratri represents the victory of positivity over negativity. The three Divine forms – Durga, Lakshmi and Saraswati are worshipped during the 9 Nights and 10 Days of Navratri. 

Looking another way, it is the celebration of ‘Shakti’ in female form – Jagat Janani Maa Jagdamba, Maa Lakshmi, Maa Saraswati and all Goddesses. Navratri marks the beginning of festival season. Fun begins as Garba and Dandiya Raas activates youth to show their unique dance moves in traditional outfits. 

Hope this Navratri brings joy and blessings to you all.

Happy Navratri!

Like it? Share with your friends!

3 shares, 3 points
Choose A Format
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format